Exhibitions, museology, events, showcases | Expomon

Team

Jordi Padrós Technical Industrial Engineer General Director expomon@expomon.es
Renata Chinke General Direction Administration Department renata@expomon.es
Sonia Gil Diploma in Business Department of Accounting and Finance sonia@expomon.es
Pep Piqueras Technical Architect Human Resources jpiqueras@expomon.es
Carme Cruz Diploma in Business Commercial and Marketing Departments carmecruz@expomon.es
Marga Soto Commercial Department marga@expomon.es
Carola Casas Technical Architect Production Departament carola@expomon.es
Moisés Xandri Technical Industrial Engineer Technical Department Office moises@expomon.es
Carlos Valdes Designer Technical Department Office cvaldes@expomon.es
Sergi Codina Technical Industrial Engineer Technical Project sergi@expomon.es
Pere Ollé Technical Industrial Engineer Technical Project pere@expomon.es
Josep Larroy Technical Project jlarroy@expomon.es
Jordi Freixanet Technical Architect Technical Project jfreixanet@expomon.es
Lluis Pi Manager - Technical Assembler
Miquel Saez Technical Assembler
Marc Valdó Technical Assembler
Leonardo Chinke Technical Assembler
Petar Gospodinov Technical Assembler
Dido Technical Assembler Carpenter specialist
Jordi Garriga Technical Assembler Carpenter specialist
A 360º SERVICE

From the idea to the production and assembly of furniture, we take care of all the details of your project.

THE KEY OF YOUR SUCCESS

Your project matters us as much as to you. Therefore we put all our passion and experience.

WE KNOW ALL ABOUT INNOVATION

We want to generate experiences through our spaces. The innovation is the main resource.

EXPLAIN US WHAT YOU NEED

We have experience in exhibitions, fairs, museums and events, to interpret your needs and make them come true.

THE DETAILS ARE REALLY IMPORTANT TO US

We take care of each detail because we know that the details mark the difference.

A PROFESSIONAL TEAM

We have the best professionals to ensure the quality with which we are engaged.